An unfinished page should not be displayed on the website yet.
Pages you add are therefore disabled by default.
A page that you disable will not be deleted. It is only not shown in the menu on the website.
You can still edit the page via "my content" and switch it back on later.
To enable or disable a page, follow these steps
Click on "My menu" in the top left corner of the menu.
You will now see all the pages of your website. Click on the checkbox to enable or disable the desired page.
Click below on "Save settings" to make the changes.
If it does not work this way, do not hesitate to contact us.
This can be done by mail to firstname.lastname@example.org or by telephone on 09/395.02.92.